Executive Board officers and members are elected to two-year terms at our annual membership meeting, falling generally on a Saturday in July. The current board was elected in 2017 for a term ending in 2019.

A Nominating Committee will be appointed in January 2019 to solicit nominations for the 2019-2021 term.

Craig Dunkerley

Vice President - Membership
Jackie Wheeler

Vice President - Programs

Carol Garvey

Forrest Williams

Assistant Treasurer
Janice Allen

Members At-Large
Jon Graff
Anjali Kausar
Bill James
Brian O’Neill
Judy Pipkin
Emy Thurber