We're honored to have members from across the wide spectrum of interests and backgrounds represented by the Democratic Party in Santa Clara County and beyond — including Members of Congress, state legislators, and local city/county leaders.

Below is a list of everyone who's joined the club for 2018. Click here to join them today.

Current & Former Elected Officials
Margaret Abe-Koga, Mountain View City Councilmember
Jason Baker, Former Mayor of Campbell
Betsy Bechtel, Former Trustee, Foothill DeAnza Community College District
Frank Biehl, Trustee, East Side Union High School District
Patrick Burt, Former Mayor of Palo Alto
Kansen Chu, California State Assemblymember
Dave Cortese, President, Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors
Rod Diridon, Sr., Former Santa Clara County Supervisor
Tom DuBois, Palo Alto City Council
Susan Ellenberg, Board President, San José Unified School District*
Anna Eshoo, U.S. House of Representatives
Pam Foley, Trustee, San José Unified School District
Adrienne Grey, Trustee, West Valley-Mission Community College District
Anjali Kausar, Trustee, Cupertino Union School District
Gary Kremen, Santa Clara Valley Water District Director
Dr. Jeffrey Lease, Trustee, San José-Evergreen Community College District
Otto Lee, Democratic Naitonal Committee Member, Former Mayor of Sunnyvale
Zoe Lofgren, U.S. House of Representatives
Fiona Ma, State Board of Equalization
Dan McCorquodale, Former Santa Clara County Supervisor
Jodi Muihead, Trustee, Santa Clara Unified School District
Nancy Pyle, Former San José City Councilmember
Jeff Rosen, District Attorney of Santa Clara County
Pat Showalter, Mountain View City Council
Larry Stone, Santa Clara County Assessor
John Weed, Director, Alameda County Water District
Ken Yeager, Santa Clara County Supervisor

Members At-Large
Barinder S. Ahluwalia
Patrick Ahrens
Richard Alexander
Peter J. Allen II
Janice Allen
Josh Becker
Patrick Bernhardt
Robert Bettencourt*
David Bini
Jay Boyarsky
Gayle Brugler
Ralph Campbell
Helen Chapman
Hal Chase
Dr. Peter Chiu
Dr. Terry Christensen
David Cohen
Barbara Comiskey
John Comiskey
Sandy Couser
Craig Dunkerley
David Duperrault
Swanee Edwards
Steve Ellenberg
Herb Engstrom
Tony Estremera
Eitan Fenson
Ralph Finley
Michael E. Fox, Sr.*
Carol Garvey
Meg Giberson
Paul Gilbert
David Ginsborg
Jon Graff*
Rebecca Haggerty
Helen Hayashi
Richard Hobbs
Tib Hotson
Nancy Huber
Mary Hughes
Gerry Hunt
Jay Jackman
Bill James
Duane Jones
Carol Kaye
Jon Kessler
Dennis King
Ron Lind
Gloria Loventhal
Meri Maben
George Marcus
Sheila McGann-Tiedt
Carol Miller
Brian O'Neill
Margaret Okuzumi
Danice & Tom Picraux
Judy Pipkin
Richard Poppen
Steve Preminger
Tom Pyke
Emily Ann Ramos
Angelica Y. Ramos-Allen
Judy Rickard
Loretta Riddle
Barbara Rieder
Leslie Rodríguez
Diane & Joe Rolfe
Anne Rosenzweig
Bill Roth
Suzanne Roth Malone
Lillian Scoyen
Ralph Sivilla-Jones
Alice Smith
Ted Smith
Allison Stember
Elinor Stetson
Emy & Jim Thurber
Sal Ventura
Brian Wheatley
Jackie & Ralph Wheeler
Linda Williams
Diana Wirt
Wilma Wool
Antonia Zavala

IBEW Local 332
UA Local 393

* These members have given above and beyond their annual dues to support the club's mission.